Coaching Staff

2017-2018 Elmwood Park Coaching/Athletic Staff


Fall Sports


Head Coach Football- Tom Mulligan, tmulligan@epps.org

Head Coach Boys Soccer- Jan Andras, andras.jan@hotmail.com

Head Coach Girls Soccer- Brian Press, bpress@epps.org

Head Coach Girls Volleyball- Elke Voigt, evoigt16@hotmail.com

Head Coach Season Cheer- Courtney Williams, cwilliams@epps.org

Band Director- Douglas Bender, dbender@epps.org


Winter Sports

Head Coach Boys Basketball- Kevin Tuohey, ktouhey@epps.org

Head Coach Girls Basketball- George Johnston, Gajohnston20@gmail.com

Head Coach Wrestling- Tom Mulligan, tmulligan@epps.org

Head Coach MS Boys Basketball- Kyle Craw, kcraw@epps.org

Head Coach MS Girls Basketball- Morgan Taylor, Morgantaylor1611@gmail.com

Head Coach Competition Cheer- Michelle Moat, Michelle.Moat@hotmail.com

 Head Coach Competition Winter Guard- Athena Amato, aamato@epps.org



Spring Sports

Head Coach Boys/Girls Track & Field- Ed Garrison, track37@aol.com

Head Coach Baseball- Daniel DiStasio, DDiStasio@epps.org

Head Coach Softball- Jackie Vanore, crusadersball@gmail.com


Athletic Trainer-Danielle Labianco, labianco@epps.org