Coaching Staff

2019-2020 Elmwood Park Coaching/Athletic Staff


Fall Sports

Head Coach Cross Country- Kellie Dunn, KDunn@epps.org

Head Coach Football- Tom Mulligan, TMulligan@epps.org

Head Coach Boys Soccer- Marco Chung, MChung1617@hotmail.com

Head Coach Girls Soccer- Bryan Press, BPress@epps.org

Head Coach Girls Volleyball- Elke Voigt, evoigt16@hotmail.com

Head Coach Season Cheer- Courtney Williams, CRisoli@epps.org

Band Director- Douglas Bender, DBender@epps.org

Head Coach Color Guard-Kristin Jordan, KJordan@epps.org

Winter Sports


Head Coach Boys Basketball- Kevin Tuohey, KTouhey@epps.org

Head Coach Girls Basketball- Tom Cannon, TCannon@epps.org

Head Coach Wrestling- Tom Mulligan, TMulligan@epps.org

Head Coach MS Boys Basketball- Kyle Craw, KCraw@epps.org

Head Coach MS Girls Basketball- Marc Reed, MarcReed@yahoo.com

Head Coach Competition Cheer- Katie Hackett, KHackett@epps.org

 Head Coach Competition Winter Guard



Spring Sports

Head Coach Boys/Girls Track & Field- Ed Garrison, track37@aol.com

Head Coach Baseball- Daniel DiStasio, DDiStasio@epps.org

Head Coach Softball-Michele Mattia, MMattia@epps.org


Athletic Trainer-Danielle Labianco, Dlabianco@epps.org
Athletics Administrative Assistant-Debra Cardone, DCardone@epps.org