Coaching Staff

2015-2016 Elmwood Park Coaching/Athletic Staff


Fall Sports


Head Coach Football-Tom Mulligan, tmulligan@epps.org

Head Coach Boys Soccer-Jan Andras, andras.jan@hotmail.com

Head Coach Girls Soccer-Samantha Rodriguez, srodriguez@epps.org

Head Coach Girls Volleyball-Elke Voigt, evoigt16@hotmail.com

Head Coach Season Cheer- Courtney Williams, CWilliams@epps.org

Band Director-Douglas Bender, dbender@epps.org


Winter Sports

Head Coach Boys Basketball-Kevin Tuohey, ktouhey@epps.org

Head Coach Girls Basketball- George Johnston, Gajohnston20@gmail.com

Head Coach Wrestling-Tom Mulligan, tmulligan@epps.org

Head Coach MS Boys Basketball-Kyle Craw, kcraw@epps.org

Head Coach MS Girls Basketball-Arthur Zilz, rtzilz13@gmail.com 

Head Coach Competition Cheer-Courtney Williams, CWilliams@epps.org

 Head Coach Competition Winter Guard-Athena Amato, aamato@epps.org



Spring Sports

Head Coach Boys/Girls Track & Field-Ed Garrison, track37@aol.com

Head Coach Baseball-Kyle Craw, kcraw@epps.org

Head Coach Softball-Jackie Vanore, crusadersball@gmail.com


Athletic Trainer-Danielle Labianco, labianco@epps.org